Phone: 07 3376 3666
Click for golf
Click for Weddings at McLeod
Click for Functions
Click for online social golf bookings

McLeod ALPG Pro Am winners Sarah Kemp and Liv Cheng
Nadine Smith Shootout winner

Our Sponsors

What’s On

  • Trivia Night - Tues 24th March
  • Trivia Night - Tues 21st April
  • Trivia Night - Tues 19th May

Upcoming Golf Events

  • Open Men's Stag Back Marker Challenge Friday 20th March
  • Easter 2 Day event 4BBB Stableford April 5-6
  • Women's Black Marker Challenge Game 1 Friday 10th April
  • McLeod Cup and Plate Men's Open single Stroke Saturday 11th April
  • Junior Open Golf Classic April 16th
  • Bring a non Golfer Day (ladies) 4 Ball Ambrose Friday 17th April
  • Anzac Day Open Single Stableford Saturday 25th April
  • Ladies Invitation Day Friday 8th May
  • Mothers Day Open Medley 2 Ball Ambrose 10th May 2015
  • Open Men’s Stag Back Marker Challenge Friday 15th May
  • Wednesday Members Invitation Day 20th May, 2015, 4BBB Stableford
  • Premiers Trophy Ladies Open Single Stroke 27th May 2015
  • All Sunday competitions are Open Medley events

Friday Night Member’s Draw

Members Draw Friday 20th March 2015 - $1225
Important - You must be present to win

Lisa Terare - Remax

 

Entertainment Books Now Available

Entertainment Book